Team

Madelene Kornfehl
Madelene Kornfehl
Partner, ansvarig Tech PR
Tel. +46 (0)706-58 58 85
madelene@cloudberry.se


Håkan Sandberg
Creative planner
Tel. +46 707-324 288
hakan@cloudberry.se


Joel Brandell
Konsult
Tel. +46 707 64 04 94
joel@cloudberry.se


Anna Lagerkvist
Konsult
Tel. +46 702 40 88 25
anna@cloudberry.se


Eva Nielsen
Partner, ansvarig stadsutveckling
Tel. +46 703 05 85 99
eva@cloudberry.se


Leyla Sarac
Projektledare
Tel. +46 704-830 100
leyla@cloudberry.se


Victoria Bergh
Webbutveckling och design
Tel. +46 73 955 40 52
victoria@cloudberry.se


Charlotte Sandberg
Konsult
Tel. +46 73 200 24 35
charlotte@cloudberry.se


Niclas Holmqvist
Konsult
Tel. +46 70 941 29 79
niclas@cloudberry.se


Marie Claire Maxwell
Business developer
Tel. +46 73 329 00 77 
marieclaire@cloudberry.se 


Leena Männik Styren
Konsult, associerad
Tel. +46 70 722 26 76
leena@cloudberry.se